SALES 1 888 908 6699 - CUST. SERVICE 732-630-7744 All Items in stock and ready to ship Sample order start at $6.99

Bianco White Carrara Marble with Black Dot Basketweave Honed Mosaic Tile

Bianco White Carrara Marble with Black Dot Basketweave Honed Mosaic Tile
Bianco White Carrara Marble with Black Dot Basketweave Honed Mosaic Tile
Price
Value
Quality
4 Review(s)

Regular Price:$17.99

Special Price: $8.95

Tier pricing

bigger order bigger savings!

  • Buy 50 Sheet
    or more for
    $8.74 each

    and save 3%
  • Buy 100 Sheet
    or more for
    $8.50 each

    and save 6%

Shipping

you can choice:

 
Price/Unit

$8.95

/ Sheet
Total Amount: $8.95
Your Purchased Qty: 1 Sheet

Ship it to me : $8.95

Estimated Arrival: 2 July, 2022 To 11 July, 2022
Check out delivery options

I will Pickup ?: $8.95

Available for Pick Up: 30 June, 2022 To 1 July, 2022
Warehouse Pickup: Please call or email us to confirm the stock at your location before placing your order | Phone: 1-888-908-6699
Sheet
OR

Recommended Installations

FLOOR
WALL
ACCENT
BACKSPLASH
SHOWER
EXTERIOR

Customer Reviews 4 item(s)

4 Item(s)

photographs beautifully, and at such a reasonable price
I bought this to use as background when I take pictures for my Instagram. It is bea-u-ti-ful. Fast shipping, photographs beautifully, and at such a reasonable price. Can't beat that!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Yumi / (Posted on 8/27/2017)
Five Stars
Super good quality marble tile. I bought it as a decor piece for my desk.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Myung Cha / (Posted on 8/27/2017)
awesome!
beautiful tile! I used it to DIY a marble tray. Large, smooth, and well-cut. The shipping packaging was great as well.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by SLR Steigerwald / (Posted on 8/27/2017)
Perfect
Very happy with both the seller and the marble tile itself. Shipped really quickly and they had it packaged so well it took about 5 minutes to remove it. Packed in shipping box with some shipping peanuts (not a fan of those but not too many) then wrapped with plastic over and over, with a packing wrap kind of foam and a piece of kraft paper to protect it. Tile itself didn't have a lot of marbling, but marble varies, so can't say for sure if it will be same way for everyone. Just had a bit of gray veining and it's perfect for product photos which is what I was looking for. Very happy,
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Flitz / (Posted on 8/27/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bianco White Carrara Marble with Black Dot Basketweave Honed Mosaic Tile

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
x
x

TILE CALCULATOR

I know the size of the area I want to tile. Calculate the sq.ft of tiles I need to order:

Length : Ft In
Width : Ft In